DMCAR Board of Directors

DMCAR Officers

Austin Kane
President
Unico Properties
austink@unicoprop.com
(303) 713-1900
Peter Beugg
President Elect
Jones Lang LaSalle
peter.beugg@am.jll.com
(303) 217-7974
Scott Peterson
Counsel Realty Group, LLC
Past President
scott@counselrealtygroup.com
(303) 835-1076
Chris Cowan
ARA Colorado
Treasurer
cowan@arausa.com
(303) 260-4400
Brad Pech
ReMax Commercial Alliance
Secretary /SIOR Representative
Bradpech@gmail.com
303-756-4747

DMCAR Directors

Anthony Albanese
CB Richard Ellis
anthony.albanese@cbre.com
(303) 628-1758
Barry Bounds
KW Commercial
bounds@kw.com
(720) 221-1820
Brad Cohen
Transwestern
brad.cohen@transwestern.net
(303) 407-1470
Courtney Dahlberg
SullivanHayes
cdahlberg@sullivanhayes.com
(303) 882-0777
Suni Devitt
Cordes & Company Realty Associates
sdevitt@cordesco.com
(303) 796-1100
Ryan Good
Etkin Johnson Real Estate Partners
rgood@etkinjohnson.com
(303) 650-6500
Rodney Gustafson
Case Commercial
rgustafson@casecommercial.com
(303) 877-7681
John Sheflin
Unique Properties
jsheflin@uniqueprop.com
(303) 455-0600

Director Representatives from the Institutes, Societies and Councils:

Affiliate Representative

Mindy Humphrey
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
mhumphrey@fnf.com
(303) 889-8167

CCIM Representative

Rebecca Martin
Prudential Commercial Real Estate
rmartin@pcreco.com
(303) 455-0600

CRE Representative

Tony Gengaro
Forum Realty/Gengaro Companies
gengaroco@aol.com
(303) 333-1464

CAR Director

Gail L. Mead, CCIM, CIPS
Principal, Colorado Commercial Real Estate Professionals LLC
gail@ccrepros.com
(303) 933.0744


DMCAB Liaisons

Tyler Carner
CB Richard Ellis
tyler.carner@cbre.com
(720) 528-6397
Whitney Hake
Cassidy Turley
whitney.hake@cassidyturley.com
(303) 217-7974
Jon Hendrickson
Marcus & Millchap
jon.hendrickson@marcusmillchap.com
(303) 328-2057
Nick Schill
Pinnacle Real Estate Advisors
nschill@pinnaclerea.com
(303) 962-9562

Denver Realtors

1123 Auraria Parkway #250
Denver, CO 80204

P: 303.75.DMCAR
F: 303.953.4791
customercare@dmcar.com




Board Login »